Tel: 027 2133090
Fax: 027 2132573
Email: gerritn@capelime.co.za
versatile chemical, lime, aggregate, calcium carbonate, limestone, dolomite, versatile chemical, lime, aggregate, calcium carbonate, limestone, dolomite, versatile chemical, lime, aggregate, calcium carbonate, limestone, dolomite, versatile chemical, lime, aggregate, calcium carbonate, limestone, dolomite, versatile chemical, lime, aggregate, calcium carbonate, limestone, dolomite,

Head Office

Finance Director

Gerrit Nieuwoudt
Tel: 027 213 3090
Fax: 027 213 2573
Cell: 082 772 1484
Email: gerritn@capelime.co.za

Debtors

Irma Hayes
Tel: 027 201 1206
Fax: 027 213 2573
Email: debt@capelime.co.za

Creditors

Lidia van Eeden
Tel: 027 201 1219
Fax: 027 213 2573
Email: cred@capelime.co.za

Managing Director

Gerhard Terblanche
Tel: 027 201 1202
Fax: 027 213 2573
Email: gerhardt@capelime.co.za

Vredendal Operations

Operations Manager

Stefan Stoman
Tel: 027 201 1221
Fax: 027 213 2573
Cell: 082 553 1750
Email: stefans@capelime.co.za

Sales

Alet Kotze
Tel: 027 213 3090
Fax: 027 213 3095
Email: sales1@capelime.co.za

Langvlei (Robertson) Operation

Operations Manager

Johan Conradie
Tel: 023 626 3190
Fax: 023 626 1260
Cell: 082 771 9639
Email: boetiec@capelime.co.za

Sales

Sanita de Necker
Tel: 023 626 3190
Fax: 023 626 1260
Email: sales2@capelime.co.za

Sales Agents

Cape Peninsula

Limeco (Western Cape)
Francois Coertze
Cell: 083 443 3081
Email: fcoertze@mweb.co.za

Durban

Limeco
Leon Coertze
Tel: 031 903 6464
Fax: 031 903 6454
Cell: 082 558 6940
Email: limeco@mweb.co.za

Gauteng

Limeco Minerals
Johan van Heerden Tel: 011 422 2693
Fax: 011 422 3991
Cell: 083 310 9831
Email: limecojetp@mweb.co.za

East London

Cape Kei Trading
Lynton McGill
Fax: 086 767 5537
Cell: 079 247 6590
Email: capekeitrading@webmail.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Spectrum Ukhanyo
Steve Rowley
Tel: 041 487 1342
Fax: 041 487 1737
Email: stever@spectrumza.co.za

George

Spectrum Agencies
Donovan Kohne
Tel: 044 874 5642
Fax: 044 873 2318
Email: don@spectrumza.co.za